Het Bestuur

Het 171e Bestuur van de Delftsche Studenten Societeit "Phoenix"
President Sebastiaan van de Graaff president@dssphoenix.nl
Secretaris Mariette Dijkzeul secretaris@dssphoenix.nl
Thesaurier 1 Joep Hoefsloot thesaurier1@dssphoenix.nl
Thesaurier 2 Jacob Versteeg Conlledo thesaurier2@dssphoenix.nl
Commissaris van het Consumabel Jeroen Ter Haar consumabel@dssphoenix.nl
Commissaris van den Inventaris Jonas Hamann inventaris@dssphoenix.nl
Archivaris Bjørg Nielsen archivaris@dssphoenix.nl

 

Adres 
Phoenixstraat 30
2611 AL Delft

Telefoonnummer
015 215 00 29

Email
bestuur@dssphoenix.nl