Het Bestuur

Het 172e Bestuur van de Delftsche Studenten Societeit "Phoenix"
President Wytse Petrie president@dssphoenix.nl
Secretaris Annekee Groeninx van Zoelen secretaris@dssphoenix.nl
Thesaurier 1 Brent van Versendaal thesaurier1@dssphoenix.nl
Thesaurier 2 Tom Savalle thesaurier2@dssphoenix.nl
Commissaris van het Consumabel Joost Siderius consumabel@dssphoenix.nl
Commissaris van den Inventaris Pepijn Kluijtmans inventaris@dssphoenix.nl
Archivaris Celine Wolfs archivaris@dssphoenix.nl

 

Adres 
Phoenixstraat 30
2611 AL Delft

Telefoonnummer
015 215 00 29

Email
bestuur@dssphoenix.nl