De Feest Commissie

De 34ste Feest Commissie van het Delftsch Studenten Corps

Algemeen e-mailadres: info@lustrumdsc.nl

President                                         Tijn Bartelings                  president@lustrumdsc.nl
Secretaris                                        Anniek Wiltink                   secretaris@lustrumdsc.nl
Thesaurier                                       Ties Diercks                      thesaurier@lustrumdsc.nl
Commissaris Staff                          Tim Steenbrink                staff@lustrumdsc.nl
Commissaris Evenementen         Sophie Kuijpers                evenementen@lustrumdsc.nl
Commissaris Terrein                     Thijs de Jongh                   terrein@lustrumdsc.nl